Lena Jüngst

2023-10-26T13:50:07+02:0009. Mar 2023|

Lena is Co-Founder and inventor of air up, the world’s first drinking bottle that flavors water just by scent – innovative, sustainable, and without sugar or artificial additives. Originally, Lena developed the first [...]

Bahar Ucar

2023-10-26T13:51:08+02:0009. Mar 2023|

Bahar Ucar moved to Bavaria (Schongau) as a child of guest workers when she was two years old and grew up in the countryside. She completed her secondary education and studied economics in [...]

Nimmy Nemlin

2023-10-26T13:52:44+02:0027. Feb 2023|

Nimmy Nemlin started her career in the IT Industry in 2010 and has worked with a variety of companies and cross-cultural teams. She is currently working as a Technical Program Manager at Google. [...]

Henrieke Max

2023-10-26T13:55:10+02:0023. Feb 2023|

Henrieke leads the Competitive Intelligence team at Delivery Hero. In her day-to-day, she works with Data Scientists, Analysts, and Engineers to provide strategic insights into the market dynamics in the food industry. Having [...]

Andrea Bury

2023-10-26T13:58:02+02:0022. Feb 2023|

Andrea Bury studied economics and cultural management. She is storyteller, marketing expert and social entrepreneur. In 1999 she was appointed as implementation manager of the „Laureus World Sports Awards“ („Oscar of sports) first [...]

Zineb Lahlou

2023-10-26T13:35:00+02:0011. Okt 2023|

A senior Robotics Engineer with over 11 years of experience in Aerospace,Including 8 years of leading and managing projects and teams. My attention to detail and rigorous work ethic have earned me trustworthy [...]

Andrea Kuczynski

2023-10-05T14:35:20+02:0005. Okt 2023|

Andrea Kuczynski verantwortet als Vice President Human Resources in der Ströer SE & Co. KGaA die Personalbelange in den Geschäftsbereichen National Sales & Content. Nach ihrem Abschluss als Diplom-Sozialwissenschaftlerin war sie zunächst in [...]

Priyanka Nayar

2023-09-28T13:53:39+02:0028. Sep 2023|

Priyanka Nayar verantwortet den Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation für das Fraunhofer Leistungszentrum Sichere intelligente Systeme (LZSiS) am Fraunhofer EMFT in München. In ihrem Arbeitsalltag hilft sie Wissenschaftler:innen, ihre Innovationen zur Anwendung zu bringen, [...]

Hannah Haußmann

2023-09-18T13:40:04+02:0018. Sep 2023|

Studium der Biotechnologie in Gießen, danach als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin in der F&E bei Südzucker im Bereich alternativer Proteinquellen und Bioraffinerien tätig sowie Promotion in Bioverfahrenstechnik an der Universität Stuttgart. Seit 2018 bei Exyte [...]

Sabine Hertel

2023-09-18T13:24:52+02:0018. Sep 2023|

1996 gründete Sabine Hertel cadbauteam. Seitdem ist die Firma mehrfach innerhalb von München in größere Räumlichkeiten umgezogen, heute residiert sie in der Görresstraße (Münchner Maxvorstadt). Seit 2010 bildet cadbauteam Werkstudierende des Studiengangs Bauingenieurwesen [...]

Navdeep Gill

2023-09-07T11:56:25+02:0007. Sep 2023|

Navdeep Gill ist Senior IT Project Leader und leitet IT-Projekte bei der Lufthansa Technik AG. Hierbei treibt sie aktiv die Digitalisierung des größten Business-Segments „Aircraft Component Services“ voran. Sie hat Internationales Management studiert [...]