October 6 & 7, 2022, MOC, Munich

The herCAREER-Expo is the leading expo for female career planning and supports women in their professional progress – whether in employment or with their own company.

 
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

THE MISSION

The herCAREER expo supports women in their professional environment. The expo stands for gender equality: Whether it’s about getting a job, advancing in a job, or starting a business – herCAREER is all about the relevant topics that really help women get ahead and give them equal opportunities. The expo deliberately sets itself apart from other event formats and breaks down hierarchies: with numerous opportunities for a direct exchange of experiences with experts and personalities from business, science, culture, politics and the media. Regardless of whether you are a young professional, a manager or a founder – the exchange always takes place at eye level.

Visitors can tap into the knowledge of the herCAREER community and benefit from the know-how of experienced role models and insiders. Expand your professional network strategically and specifically in a relaxed atmosphere.

RANGE OF EXHIBITIONS

The herCAREER Expo offers around 350 MeetUps, 220 Exhibitors and 60 lectures, discussions and keynotes with over 450 Role Models.

read more

DIGITAL EXPO MATCHING

Personalized matches with exhibition offers, presentations, MeetUps and professional exchange partners among the expo players that are right for you.

read more

LATERAL ENTRY IT & DIGITIZATION

direct matches to your interests

EXPO PASS WITH DIGITAL BUSINESS CARD

via QR code directly into the talent pool of potential employers

SPECIAL OFFERS

Students and graduates travel free of charge with FlixBus

EDUCATIONAL EVENT

officially recognized as statutory educational leave in numerous German states

Not convinced yet?

95 percent of visitors unconditionally recommend herCAREER to others.
We are rethinking “expo” – become a part of our community!
We are looking forward to meeting you!

Secure your visitor ticket now!
Become an exhibitor!

© Sung-Hee Seewald

Natascha Hoffner – the founder of the herCAREER platform

Natascha Hoffner is the women behind the largest platform for female career planning – including the herCAREER expo and a comprehensive online offering. In 2015, she founded messe.rocks GmbH in the east of Munich.

Together with her dedicated team, she organizes the annual herCAREER Expo in Munich, which attracts visitors from all over Germany. The platform offers numerous social media activities and the herCAREER-Podcast, a year-round digital job matching service, herCAREER-Jobmatch. In addition, the digital offering herCAREER-Lunchdates enables a targeted professional exchange on various facets of career development. For topics such as career entry, advancement to the next career level or founding, interested parties will find exciting sparring partners and mentors here – true to the guiding principles of the founder: #strongertogether und #werisebyliftingothers

Sponsor

Deutsche Hochschulwerbung Logo - Partner der herCAREER

Main media partners

16.-17.9.2021, MOC, MÜNCHEN

Die herCAREER-Expo ist die Leitmesse für die weibliche Karriereplanung und unterstützt Frauen bei ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung – sei es im Angestelltenverhältnis oder mit dem eigenen Unternehmen.


YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

DIE MISSION

Die herCAREER-Expo unterstützt Frauen in ihrem beruflichen Umfeld. Die Messe steht für Gender Equality:  Ob beim Job-Ein- oder -Aufstieg oder bei der Gründung – auf der herCAREER geht es um die relevanten Themen, die Frauen wirklich weiterbringen und ihnen Chancengleichheit ermöglichen. Die Messe hebt sich von anderen Veranstaltungsformaten bewusst ab und bricht Hierarchien auf: mit zahlreichen Möglichkeiten eines direkten Erfahrungsaustauschs mit Expert:innen und Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Kultur, Politik und Medien. Ganz egal, ob Berufseinsteiger:in, Führungskraft oder Gründer:in – der Austausch findet stets auf Augenhöhe statt.

Besucher:innen können sowohl das Wissen der herCAREER – Community anzapfen, als auch von dem Know-how erfahrener Role Models und Insider:innen profitieren. Bauen Sie in lockerer Atmosphäre Ihr berufliches Netzwerk strategisch und gezielt aus.

AUSSTELLUNGSSPEKTRUM

Die herCAREER-Expo bietet rund 350 MeetUps & Talks und 60 Vorträge, Diskussionen und Keynotes mit über 450 Role Models.

read more

DIGITALES MESSE-MATCHING

Personalisierte Matches mit für Sie passenden Ausstellungsangeboten, Vorträgen, MeetUps und fachlichen Austauschpartner:innen unter den Messeakteur:innen.

read more

QUEREINSTIEG IT & DIGITALISIERUNG

direkte Matches zu Ihren Interessen

MESSEAUSWEIS MIT DIGITALER VISITENKARTE

mittels QR-Code direkt in den Talentpool potenzieller Arbeitgeber:innen

SPECIAL OFFERS

Studierende & Absolvent:innen reisen mit FlixBus kostenfrei

BILDUNGSVERANSTALTUNG

in zahlreichen Bundesländern offiziell als gesetzlicher Bildungsurlaub anerkannt

Noch nicht überzeugt?

95 Prozent der Besucher:innen empfehlen die herCAREER uneingeschränkt weiter.
Wir denken „Messe“ neu – werden Sie ein Teil unserer Community!
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Besucher:innen-Ticket sichern!
Aussteller:innen werden!

© Sung-Hee Seewald

Natascha Hoffner – die Gründerin der herCAREER-Plattform

Hinter der größten Plattform für die weibliche Karriereplanung – mitsamt der Messe herCAREER und einem umfassenden Online-Angebot – steht Natascha Hoffner. Im Jahr 2015 gründete sie die messe.rocks GmbH im Münchner Osten.

Zusammen mit ihrem engagiertem Team veranstaltet sie jährlich das Großevent herCAREER-Expo in München, zu dem Besucher:innen aus ganz Deutschland anreisen. Die Plattform bietet neben zahlreichen Social Media-Aktivitäten und dem herCAREER-Podcast ein ganzjähriges digitales Jobmatching, herCAREER-Jobmatch. Außerdem ermöglicht das digitale Angebot herCAREER-Lunchdates einen gezielten fachlichen Austausch zu verschiedenen Facetten der Karriereentwicklung. Für Themen wie Berufseinstieg, Aufstieg ins nächste Karrierelevel oder Gründung finden Interessierte hier spannende Sparringspartner:innen und Mentor:innen – ganz getreu den Leitsätzen der Gründerin: #strongertogether und #machenistwiewollennurkrasser

Sponsoren

Deutsche Hochschulwerbung Logo - Partner der herCAREER

Hauptmedienpartner:innen