Speaker:in, Supporter

Stefan Scheller

Influencer and founder
HR portal PERSOBLOGGER.DE

Stefan Scheller is an HR Influencer and founder of PERSOBLOGGER.DE, one of the best-known German-language online portals for HR practice. On the platform, current specialist information, studies and infographics can be downloaded, an event calendar and a job exchange are accessible free of charge and without registration. In addition to overviews of the HR scene (blogs, podcasts and specialist literature), exciting startups are presented. New is the curated content-based provider directory as an overview of service providers for the HR world.

The podcast Klartext HR complements the diverse content with a 15-minute audio format with topics around new work, new management, change, recruiting and learning and appears biweekly on the most popular streaming platforms.

In his main job, Stefan Scheller is HR Manager responsible for employer communications at DATEV eG in Nuremberg and advises internally on employer branding, personnel marketing, recruiting, new work and digital HR.

Most recently, he published the practical guide Erfolgreiche Personalgewinnung für KMU (Successful Recruitment for SMEs) and tours as a keynote speaker at HR congresses and trade events.

Speaker:in, Supporter

Stefan Scheller

Influencer und Gründer
HR-Portal PERSOBLOGGER.DE

Stefan Scheller ist HR-Influencer und Gründer von PERSOBLOGGER.DE, einem der bekanntesten deutschsprachigen Online-Portale für die HR-Praxis. Auf der Plattform sind aktuelle Fachinformationen, Studien und Infografiken zum Download, ein Eventkalender sowie eine Jobbörse kosten- und anmeldefrei zugänglich. Neben Übersichten rund um die HR-Szene (Blogs, Podcasts und Fachliteratur) werden spannende Startups präsentiert. Neu ist das kuratierte Content-basierte Anbieterverzeichnis als Überblick der Dienstleister für die HR-Welt.

Der Podcast Klartext HR ergänzt die vielfältigen Inhalte um ein 15-minütiges Audio-Format mit Themen rund um New Work, New Management, Change, Recruiting und Lernen und erscheint zweiwöchentlich auf den bekanntesten Streaming-Plattformen.

In seinem Hauptberuf ist Stefan Scheller als HR-Manager verantwortlich für die Arbeitgeberkommunikation der DATEV eG in Nürnberg und berät intern zu Employer Branding, Personalmarketing, Recruiting, New Work und digital HR.

Zuletzt veröffentlichte er den Praxisleitfaden Erfolgreiche Personalgewinnung für KMU und tourt als Keynote Speaker bei HR-Kongressen und Fachveranstaltungen.